Free Download Warta – News/Magazine WordPress Theme..


Warta is a responsive WordPress theme for news or magazine websites.

Features

  • Build with Bootstrap
  • Powered with jQuery
  • HTML5 and CSS3
  • Responsive layout
  • Clean Design
  • 9 different colors
  • 4 styles: Boxed, Boxed Flat, Full Width, Full Width Flat
  • Translation Ready
  • RTL (Right to Left) languages support
  • Mobile friendly
  • Well Documented
  • Custom CSS, JavaScript and Google Analytics Integration
  • Layouts:
    • Home Version 1
    • Home Version 2
    • Blog Version 1
    • Blog Version 2
    • Review Bar
    • Review Bar Animated
    • Review Star
    • Review Bar Bottom
    • Review Star Bottom
    • Gallery
    • Large Featured Image
    • Contact Page
    • Contact Page Full Width
    • Full Width Page
    • Page with Custom Sidebar Content
  • Shortcodes and Extra Editor Buttons:
    • Paragraphs with columns
    • Dropcaps
    • Dropcaps
    • Small Font
    • Button
    • Label
    • Alert
    • Custom Blockquote
    • Embed
    • FontAwesome Icons
    • Togglable Tabs
    • Accordion
    • Carousel
    • Horizontal Divider Line
    • Next Page/New Page
    • Table

Sources and Credits

  1. Font
    • Roboto Condensed – http://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto+Condensed
  2. Frameworks
    • Bootstrap – http://getbootstrap.com/
    • Underscores – http://underscores.me/
    • Redux Framework – http://reduxframework.com/
  3. Icons
    • 40 Social Media Flat Icons – http://graphicburger.com/40-social-media-flat-icons/
    • Dashicons – http://melchoyce.github.io/dashicons/
    • Font Awesome – http://fontawesome.io/
  4. Images
    • Free Use Photos – http://www.flickr.com/groups/freeuse/
    • Pixabay – http://pixabay.com/
    • Unsplash – http://unsplash.com/
  5. JavaScripts Plugins
    • Bootstrap Carousel, with jQuery fallback for Internet Explorer (To have sliding images) – https://gist.github.com/barryvdh/6155151
    • Direction-Aware Hover Effect with CSS3 and jQuery – http://tympanus.net/codrops/2012/04/09/direction-aware-hover-effect-with-css3-and-jquery/
    • gmaps.js – http://hpneo.github.io/gmaps/
    • imagesLoaded – http://desandro.github.io/imagesloaded/
    • jQuery – http://jquery.com/
    • jQuery UI – http://jqueryui.com/
    • jQuery Marquee Plugin with CSS3 Support – http://aamirafridi.com/jquery/jquery-marquee-plugin
    • jQuery Zoom – http://www.jacklmoore.com/zoom/
    • jquery-placeholder – https://github.com/mathiasbynens/jquery-placeholder
    • Modernizr – http://modernizr.com/
    • Nivo Lightbox – http://dev7studios.com/plugins/nivo-lightbox
    • RateIt – http://rateit.codeplex.com/
    • Tweetie – https://github.com/sonnyt/Tweetie/

Change Log

  • v1.0.7 – March 26, 2014
    • Added: capabily to disable carousel excerpt by setting the excerpt length to zero
  • v1.0.6 – March 25, 2014
    • Updated: theme option validation to accept special characters
  • v1.0.5 – March 21, 2014
    • Fixed: Missing translation: “Read More”
    • Fixed: Display light on images option
  • v1.0.4 – March 20, 2014
    • Improved: appearance on tabs > recent-comments when the comment is just a few characters
    • Added: option to disable review score categories
    • Added: link to lightbox on carousel shortcode
  • v1.0.3 – March 19, 2014
    • Added: option to change review box position
    • Added: advanced option on review metabox
    • Fixed: delay on breaking news
  • v1.0.2 – March 18, 2014
    • Added: option to use featured image as page title backgroud
  • v1.0.1 – March 17, 2014
    • Added: time range option for popular posts query on articles, slider-tabs and tabs widget
  • v1 – March 17, 2014
    • Initial Release

42 total views, 1 views today

More item by :

More item by

$ USD Download

Regular Licencea website (commercial, personal, client), or intranet site project - Details

---
Ad here